The TAPAS Consortium consists of 15 partners from nine EU member countries (Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Malta, Spain, The Netherlands, United Kingdom) and one associated country (Norway). A wide range of institutions take part in the project, including universities, fisheries research institutes, marine research institutes, non-profit organizations and others.




The University of Stirling (United Kingdom)


Norsk Institutt for Vannforskning (Norway)

DHI (Denmark)

Water Insight BV (The Netherlands)

Stichting Dienst Landbouwkundig Onderzoek (The Netherlands)

Plymouth Marine Laboratory (United Kingdom)

Universidad de Murcia (Spain)

Universitè de Nantes (France)

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (Greece)

Szent István University (Hungary)

AquaBioTech Limited (Malta)

Marine Institute (Ireland)

Közép- és Kelet- Európai Akvakultúra Központok Egyesület (Hungary)

Aquaculture Stewardship Council (United Kingdom)

Fundación IMDEA Agua (Spain)